Barn Sweet Barn

My trainer came down with a trailer and moved Baron to his new home yesterday during my lunch break from work. I ended up having to go back to work and couldn’t go with him to the new barn, which really worried me. I didn’t want him to think I had sold him! Immediately after work I drove up to the new barn to check on him, and of course he was fine. He had settled in nicely and was meeting his neighbors. My trainer and the girls at the barn told me he was definitely looking for me and was a little unsettled until I showed up. That made me feel good. Man, I love that big red goofball!

This afternoon I’m going to ride him in the indoor. I will post more pictures later!

Leave a Reply

