I’m going to Europe!

I will be gone for the next 6 days on a Baltic cruise. 5 countries in 6 days- Sweden, Finland, Russia, Estonia and Denmark. Sadly I will not be visiting any fancy European barns, just taking tours like all the other cruise ship tourists.

When I get back, I will figure out the barn situation with my horse, to move or not to move. Have fun riding everyone!

One thought on “I’m going to Europe!

  1. Katherine September 7, 2010 / 9:23 pm

    Have been reading your blog on a regular basis, and am sitting here hoping that you will find a resolution to your boarding/training dilemma. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

