Looking forward to the glooooorious weather…

It’s supposed to be 65 degrees in Georgia on Saturday. It’s been such a miserable winter, I am thrilled to have some sunshine and a hint of spring. I am now 30 weeks pregnant, and I would love to go on a trail ride or even do some arena work, but I probably shouldn’t. I can tell from my last couple rides that my balance is off. I can’t take the risk of falling and being put on bed rest for the remainder of the pregnancy. So instead of riding, I was thinking of giving Baron a bath, at least washing his legs off really well. His white legs have been orange all winter from the clay/ mud. Will post pictures hopefully!

Leave a Reply

