I hate cold weather.

It’s been unusually cold in Atlanta; we even got some snow. When it snows in Atlanta everything shuts down because the roads tend to ice over and no one around here is used to driving in these conditions. The snow in my area was less than an inch and didn’t stick for long. There wasn’t enough to get any good pictures at the barn.

It’s been too cold for me to ride. Georgia peach that I am, I do not handle these temperatures well. I can’t wait for it to get back up in the 40’s and 50’s. Neither can Baron. He hates his blanket. It gets in the way of his rolling endeavors. 🙂

Leave a Reply

