Merry Christmas to All and to All a Good Ride!

I hope everyone had a merry Christmas! I certainly did. My husband and I agreed not to spend a lot of money this year, so he got creative with my gifts and did a great job. He got me two horse ornaments; one is a fox hunter and the other a jumper. They’re both greys, which are my favorite even though I have a chestnut. I’ll upload a picture later. I also got a nice new lead rope.  A+ to my husband for the horsey presents!

Baron got a big bag of apple treats and on Christmas Day he got a handful of treats for no reason except that I love him. Usually he has to work for treats!

So, did anyone get any good horse-related presents? Did you get your horses anything for Christmas?

Leave a Reply

